A Christian Reads “god is not Great”

Image.”

I have not bought the book but I plan on reading Christopher Hitchens “god is not Great.” I have read a few chapters of it and have been interested in his arguments against God but I will read it once again and go through it again taking notes and critique it as best I can. I will share hopefully an equal, robust and clear defense against Hitchens claims against religion. For many of you who may not know Christopher Hitchens he is still, despite his death in 2011, a leading voice against the Christian faith through his writings and speeches. He has debated bishops, priest, and including our number one heavy weight champion for the faith William Lane Craig. Keep on reading for my progress and reviews and remember me in your prayers.

Leave a Reply

