Enjoying God’s creation through Cycling

I have been on Strava for maybe two years or so and occasionally I’ll get back on and upload a few rides that I have been doing but here are the most recent ones on : http://www.strava.com/athletes/jdurfee

I love riding my bike and it is to bad that I need to sell it. The bike is on craigslist now at: http://syracuse.craigslist.org/bik/3982183938.html.  But I finally got to go out on an actual ride today and it reminded me of how beautiful mornings are in the hill country of Madison County. There is nothing like it and it really makes me reflect upon God’s beautiful creation. No wonder why Paul wrote in Romans that the people began to confuse the creation with the creator. How marvelous must the presence of our God be in light of the beautiful canvases He paints in the skies and land everyday.

Leave a Reply

